Kaisercraft April Challenge

I had fun creating the background using Kaisercraft stamps and inks. As usual I have used products from a number of ranges (Miss Nelly, Shine Bright and Basecoat), Kaisercard and I punched the clocks and cogs using the gorgeous  Kaiser dies. The “metallic” cogs have alcohol inks applied over silver tape adhered to cardstock. I printed 2 sizes of the same photo of my grandson as I wasn’t sure which size I would use but in the end I couldn’t decide so I used both !DSC09164

KC-april-16

Thanks for looking

5 thoughts on “Kaisercraft April Challenge

Add yours

  1. A fantastic page! I love your take on the sketch. I dont have any cogs dies, but I think I must get some! Thank you for sharing your work with us at Kaisercraft xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

