Show Us Your Stuff May challenge

I was absolutely delighted to be asked to submit a layout as guest designer for the May challenge which required the use of poetry and hearts.

I selected a photo of my grand daughter who had chosen her own outfit for the day – “out there”, but just a perfect example of her personality. I have used  some gorgeous sparkling chevrons from Burdy’s Embellies as well as the cute pink flair.  The felt heart I made myself.

DSC09325

 

 

show us your stuff

SUYS_GENERIC_BADGE_2

http://showusyourstuff.blogspot.com.au

Thanks for looking

Judy

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

