Kraft Plus- Nov moodboard

I am so honoured to have been asked to be a guest designer over at Kraft Plus this month. The challenge was to be inspired by something out of your closet. I was inspired by the design and manufacturing process of clothing. I have used paper pattern, stitching , pins, thread, buttons, fabric and a coat-hanger in my layout. Thank you so much for this opportunity to show my work and for the fabulous inspiration.

IMG_1653.JPG

 

DSC00386.JPG

Thanks for looking and leaving a comment – I really appreciate your kind words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

