Life is good – ENJOY IT

Hi, I am combining  a couple of challenges with this layout .  I have kept the background and embellishments fairly simple so the photo of my grandchildren remains the focus. I have used a 1/2 sheet of patterned paper cut on the diagonal to fulfil the requirements of the Studio Challenge. I fussy cut the flowers for the embellishments from this piece then placed the photo mat over the area cut away. The bottom of the layout has texture paste over a mask and ink splats. I have used fly screen in the top left.

I have used the lovely sketch from Clique kits

Thanks for the inspiration

DSC01295.JPG

http://thestudiochallenges.blogspot.com.au

The Studio Badge

http://cliquekits.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Thanks for looking

2 thoughts on “Life is good – ENJOY IT

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

