Pixels and Paper March Challenge.

Hi , this month’s challenge over at pixels and paper is to use flowers. – with such a pretty moodboard for inspiration. I made some flowers from old book paper and hand drew the daisy pattern. I had actually used the white paper under some flowers that I misted in pink leaving the white stencilled impression, and since I don’t like to waste anything I have up cycled the background paper!!

Thanks Jane and the DT for the inspiration.

Here is my take

DSC01297

http://pixelsandpaperchallengeblog.blogspot.com.au

Thanks for looking

6 thoughts on “Pixels and Paper March Challenge.

Add yours

  1. Such a great way to up cycle. I love how you have also included the paper you sprayed your flowers on as an integral part of the layout. Thank you for sharing at Pixels and Paper. Cheers. Di

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

