Show Us Your Stuff – March Challenge

Hi, The challenge overt Show Us Your Stuff this month is so much fun. The criteria is to use stars or hearts,sequins or buttons,  washi or ribbon, spots or stripes.

I have chosen hearts, sequins washi and spots in my layout. My mixed media background is made by me  and the beautiful bow is from Rainbow Splendour

Thanks for the inspiration.

http://showusyourstuff.blogspot.com.au

here is my take on the challenge.

DSC01299

Thanks for looking

2 thoughts on “Show Us Your Stuff – March Challenge

Leave a Reply

