123 challenge – April

I loved the pretty challenge over at the 123 challenge blogspot this month – the colour pink, the word beautiful and hearts, . I used watercolour paints to give a pink wash to the white background paper then  I stamped over this with a heart script stamp some doodling and a butterfly stamp. I used fussy cut flowers, hearts and a tassel in my embellishment clusters. Thanks Alicia and the team for the inspiration.

DSC01320

http://123-challenge-blog.blogspot.com.au

Thanks for looking

7 thoughts on “123 challenge – April

Add yours

  1. Wow Judy what a stunning page. I love everything about it and it is great seeing you fill the requirements. I really love how you have doe the background the your photo is beautiful. Thanks for joining in with us at 123 Challenge Blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

