Inspire

Hi, I generally dislike having my photo taken so challenges that require a photo of yourself are a real challenge!!  However I am up to the challenge and have used a photo taken of me at the Bernacchi Tribute in Hobart. I love the bronze self portrait statues of the early Antarctic Explorer – it really inspired me to put myself out there. I have used some beautiful papers and embellishments from Cocoa Vanilla.

Thanks for the challenge.

 

DSC01419.JPG

 

The criteria in Challenge YOUrself is to use the word inspire or inspiredCY#40.jpg

http://scrap-challenge-yourselg.blogspot.com.au

The grid sketch over at Clique kits is just gorgeous

april-challenge.jpg

http://cliquekits.wordpress.com

And the challenge over at Colourful Creations is “THIS IS ME”

http://anothercolorfulcreation.blogspot.com.au

Thanks for looking

26 thoughts on “Inspire

Add yours

  1. Hi Judy! Thank you so much for joining us this month at Challenge YOUrself for the Inspire challenge! Your layout is fabulous and I especially love the photo with YOU!!! I was so happy to see your layout in our challenge! YAY!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Really beautiful layout! I love the little cluster of flowers and the colors you used here on your layout. Thanks for joining us at Clique Kits!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

