Smile

I loved the simplicity of the April 1 challenge over at Stuck?! sketches which allowed me to use a mixed media background. I have also used feathers which are the challenge over at The Creative Studio and the colours from the moodboard of rusty reds , brown and grey also inspired me. #ccbchallenge  . The photo I have used is of 2 tiny penguins who are losing their baby down. I have used mists and masks and paint in my background and added a hand stitched heart button. Thanks for another inspirational challenge.

Here is my take.

DSC01425

http://stucksketches.blogspot.com.au

http://blog.canvascorpbrands.com

Thanks for looking. Your comments are always appreciated.

10 thoughts on “Smile

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

