Hello Beautiful.

Good morning.

Today I would like to share a layout I have done combining the cute mood board from CSI #255 and the Scrap our Stash blend a sketch challenge. Thanks to both teams for their fabulous inspiration.

 

E7499C9E-5BC5-4B69-883C-897512AF7E6F

 

I have used a series of photos of my granddaughter “helping” with some baking . I was inspired by the food theme in the mood board from CSI and by the colours. I have used stars, hearts and dots from the evidence clues too. The journaling references food from the testimony.

Thanks 478C4C0A-716C-4C46-B7E9-FD900FB9FA37

banner_r3http://csichallenges.blogspot.com.au

 

The blend a sketch challenges are always so much fun. I have used the 3 photos in a line from the left hand sketch and the layers and split background from the right and sequin stars in the embellishments

B2DECA86-0FFD-4206-937F-0C36AC28CE09

 

sosnewimafan

http://scrapourstash.blogspot.com.au

Thanks for looking and taking the time to leave a comment 😊

9 thoughts on “Hello Beautiful.

Add yours

  1. Oh but this is utterly gorgeous! I love the overall design and how you have used pastel colours!
    Thank you for joining us at CSI!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a sweet layout! Great blend of sketches and I love love love the doodling around papers! Thanks for playing along with us at Scrap Our Stash this month.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑