LESSology #61 bag collector

What a great challenge over at LESSology

Challenge-61-Bag-Collector_zpsbykxnjca.jpg

http://lessology.blogspot.com.au

I love to wrap my gifts in up- cycled papers or gift bags so this challenge was for me. my base was a previously used brown paper carry bag and I decorated it with old book paper stamps, ink, brown paper and left over die cut leaves. I made the flowers from a scrap of brown paper and the bow was chocolate box packaging. I made a little gift tag to go with it.

 

Thanks for the challenge

the background

DSC00089.JPG

the flowers

DSC00090.jpg

and the finished productDSC00093

 

Thanks for looking

3 thoughts on “LESSology #61 bag collector

Add yours

  1. Gosh. It’s really pretty! I love the vintage feel and those pretty handmade blooms! Nicely done and how lucky is the recipient! 🙂

    Thanks for joining us at LESSology!

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑